Christmas Party Outfit

It’s the Reiss Christmas party tomorrow night and here’s what I’m planning to wear. Excuse the fuzzy iPhone pics (I must start using a proper camera).

dress

The Anthropologie dress is a silk organza prom dress shape with a cut-away back and high neck with a HUGE bow to finish things off – I love it.

bow

I’ve decided to carry my little sweetie bag; a cute vintage purse with pink beading I picked up from The Changing Room in Wells.

bag

My favourite part of the outfit though, was my Charlotte Olympia sample sale purchase, which I was pretty chuffed about in a previous post.

shoes

I can’t wait to get my glad rags on tomorrow night.

This entry was posted in Style, Vintage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

