Back In The Blogging Game

For the last year or so I’ve been in the blogging game, but playing for Boux Avenue and now for Reiss, so have neglected my own personal blog. However, after a hectic year, I’m hoping to have a little more time to dedicate to My Wardrobe Mistress going forward.

And so, I’ll be blogging again, not every day, but at least regularly. I write about lots of fashion-y things at Reiss which I love, but My Wardrobe Mistress is definitely the place to explore all things pink, fluffy, vintage and fun!

However, I haven’t been totally slapdash. I’ve become really obsessed with Instagram (BeckyBoyce) and Pinterest (BeckyBoyce).

Also, you can still follow me on Twitter (@MyWardrobeMiss) and I’ve just started a tumblr (My Wardrobe Mistress), so check it out if you get a chance.

It feels good to be back!

This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

