Another Blog To Escape To…

7th November

My Wardrobe Mistress has been a busy lady recently – not busy blogging unfortunately (sorry about that, I know it’s frustrating for regular readers).

I have started a new job working for lingerie brand Boux Avenue which is set to launch next spring. I am very excited about this new venture, as it is a multi-channel lingerie brand which literally offers sexy, simple and stylish lingerie with great quality and fit (and all at totally affordable prices – yeah!). I’ve never covetted so much lace, silk and sumptuous loveliness in my life!

As so much of my time is now dedicated to researching, reading, shopping and learning about the wonderful world of lingerie, I have decided to start a new blog which I will be working on while we wait to launch. You can find my new blog ‘Backstage with Miss B’ at www.bouxavenue.com – just follow the step backstage link.

Although I won’t be abandoning My Wardrobe Mistress, I will definitely be updating this blog a little less while I concentrate on Backstage with Miss B. Do check it out, as I will be commenting on more than just behind-the-scenes at Boux Avenue, cool competitions and lingere, it will also include style, fashion, art, design, inspiration and all the exciting things that make us smile – so  please do come and visit.

This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

