RPatt + popcorn = a great afternoon

14th July

Yesterday afternoon my friend Julie and I went to see the new Twilight film Eclipse. This was Julie’s suggestion as I have never watched or read any of the Twilight series, and was actually pretty oblivious to all the fuss surrounding leading vamp/hunk Robert Pattison.

Well, yesterday definitely changed this. I wouldn’t exactly say I am a fully fledged RPatt fan now, but I can certainly appreciate why the hoards of screaming teenagers seem so obsessed by this sexy vampire.

Admittedly he is a bit skinny and pasty looking, but he’s actually really rather attractive on the big screen. Most boys seem to disagree with this, seeing him as a malnourished, heroin withdrawn, scrawny teenager instead, but sorry boys, I have to disagree, and am putting it out there, both Julie and I think RPatt is hot. So there! Oh, the film is pretty good too by the way in case you are interested…

RPatt

Robert Pattison - hot or not?

This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RPatt + popcorn = a great afternoon

  1. Julie says:

    Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

