New blogger blues

June 28th

Hello there readers. Just wanted to introduce myself and say hi to anyone who has read or enjoys reading this blog. It really is my random thoughts in fashion. Whether they be about my wardrobe, my friend’s wardrobes, things I have seen, dresses I want, all the way through to designers, what’s going on in stores and My Wardrobe Mistress clients.

I am rather new to all this blogging, so I’m hoping that after a while it will develop more of a structure, but for the moment if you could excuse my dodgy snaps (I am no photographer) and random subject matter I would really appreciate it while I work on getting the style and look of this blog totally right.

In the meantime, I hope you enjoy what you read, and please feel free to leave a comment with hints and tips or things you would like to read about.

Becky x

Aka My Wardrobe Mistress

My Wardrobe Mistress

Hello from My Wardrobe Mistress

This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

