Hello Hazel Rose

June 26th

I am very proud to announce that my sister Hannah finally gave birth to her second little girl today, Hazel Rose. Big sister Hollie is proud as punch, and as I have mentioned in this blog before, Hollie is the cutest fashionista, so isn’t Hazel lucky to be acquiring all those amazing dresses! Soon to be featuring on this blog no doubt will be various little baby outfits that I won’t be able to resist buying little Hazel. I have actually been eyeing up these really sweet playsuits by Gap in colourful animal prints, with a little toy to match the print. I just can’t decide between zebra, leopard and giraffe…

Hazel Rose

Meet my gorgeous new niece; Hazel Rose

This entry was posted in Style. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Hazel Rose

  1. Hannah says:

    Ahhh my baby, super cute piccy B!! xx

Leave a Reply

